MY UCNEST

Add or confirm your account details,we need your contact information so we know how to reach you.

隐私条款

隐私

我们高度重视您使用在线住宿预订服务时对UCNEST.com的信任。因此,我们将努力维护和保障您个人资料的隐私性及保密性,包括您的信用卡信息,Paypal账户信息及支付宝账户信息详情。本隐私政策适用于我们所有的服务,无论是在线直接访问或通过任何其他平台或设备(以下统称为“网站”)进行访问。接受此隐私政策表明您同意UCNEST.com出于以下目的对您个人数据进行的处理。

为什么我们需要使用您的个人数据?

UCNEST.com出于以下目的使用您的个人数据:

1. 通过本网站进行预订。

2. 评估您在本网站预订的住所的留宿过程,并将评估结果放置于本网站上(征求您的同意)。

3. 为您推送有趣的住所(征求您的同意)。

我们也会利用您的个人数据对针对UCNEST.com的欺诈或其他违法行为进行探查。

UCNEST.com收集的个人数据

UCNEST.com收集的个人数据有:您的姓名、地址、电子邮件地址、电话号码、Paypal账户信息、支付宝账户信息等等,并且一定程度可提供的,预定及吸烟偏好。这些信息对处理、预定、完成预定是必须的。我们不会储存客户信用卡信息。

UCNEST.com还会收集您电脑设备的信息比如IP地址、浏览器类型,和(针对通过移动设备使用我们服务的用户)设备唯一标识符,操作系统,应用程序版本和经/纬度。这些数据通常是没有标识或匿名的,然而它们本身或是当它们结合在一起时也会被认为是个人数据。这些情况下数据会依据英国的数据保护法律来进行处理。

转移给第三方

某些情况下UCNEST.com会将您的个人数据移交给下列第三方:

您预订的住所

为了完成预定,我们将把您的姓名、联系方式、以及信用卡信息透露给您已预订的住所。我们仅把这些信息透露给那些在预订时需要此类信息的住所。

完成一次预定表明您接受我们的邀请来完成我们的客人评价表格。如果您有意愿,也可以进行匿名评价。当你完成客人评价,表明您同意我们将此评价放在本网站相关房源的详情页上以及其他由我们或我们信任的合作伙伴拥有、掌管、管理或托管的其他类似平台或社交媒体上(全部或部分),唯一的目的就是让以后的客户对相关住所的服务水平和品质能够有所了解。我们对评价表格保留调整、拒绝或移除的权利,并拥有唯一裁量权。客人评价表格应视作一份调查,不能包含任何商业报价、邀请或奖励措施。

数据处理商

为实现以上所述目的,我们会不定期使用第三方服务商作为我们的数据处理商。例如,我们会让服务商将预定信息电子传送给所定住所。第三方对数据的处理将在我们的指导之下。这些第三方将受到数据处理协议及保密协议的制约。

主管部门

如果有法律(或任何具有法律效力的规章制度),诉讼程序,刑事调查,法庭命令或传唤的要求,我们会将你的个人资料和信息共享和透露给政府或调查部门。如果对于刑事犯罪行为的预防、探查和诉讼非常有必要的话,UCNEST.com也会将你的个人数据透露给相关部门。

安全性

根据英国数据保护法律,UCNEST.com内部遵守严格的安全规程,以防止个人数据的滥用和未授权访问。

为了保护提供给我们的个人数据,我们已经实施并使用合适的业务系统及规程。此外,我们已经实施和使用安全规程和技术及物理手段来限制个人信息的访问和使用。只有经过授权的员工为完成我们的服务才能访问个人信息。

您的信用卡和Paypal账户信息将在预定完成后最多被我们保留10天。这段时间过后,您的信用卡和Paypal数据将从我们的系统中被永久删除。

管控你的个人数据

您随时有权查看储存在我们这里的私人数据。您可以通过邮件的方式向我们索要您的个人数据,地址为:info@ucnest.com

请把“索要个人数据”作为您邮件的主题。

如果您的个人数据不准确,我们将按照您的要求进行修改。您也可以按照上面所述地址发一封邮件来让UCNEST.com从数据库中将您的个人数据移除。

Cookies

Cookie是什么?
Cookie是一个网站放置在用户电脑中的小量数据。

为什么网站需要使用cookie?

网页没有记忆。用户在网站的页面之间跳转不会被认定为同一个用户。Cookie可以帮助用户的浏览器被网站识别。因此,cookie主要被用来记忆用户已经做出的选择(如,记忆你使用的语言),或是识别常到此网站的访问者。

所有的cookie都在做同一件事么?

当然不,不同类型的cookie作用不同。Cookie可以通过功能、生命周期和由谁放置的来进行区分。

UCNEST.com如何使用cookie?

UCNEST.com为用户提供了一个先进的用户友好型的网站来自动适配他们的需求和期望。为了达到这个目的,我们的网站使用了4种类型的cookie:

1.    技术型cookie:我们使用技术型cookie来向你展示我们的网站,保证网站正常运转,创建用户账号,登录及管理你的预定。这些技术型cookie是我们网站正常运行所必须的。

2.    功能型cookie: 我们也会使用功能型cookie来记忆您的喜好,帮助您高效地使用我们的网站,比如说记忆您使用的货币、语言、您的搜索及您之前浏览过的住所。这些功能型cookie不是我们网站运行绝对必须的,但是他们为作为用户的您增添了功能性并提升了用户体验。

3.    为了透彻地理解用户如何使用我们的网站,找出什么可行什么不可行,如何优化和提升我们的网站,如何保证对用户来说我们的网站一直很有趣并且密切相关,我们使用分析型cookie。我们收集的数据包括浏览过的网页,引用页/跳出页,平台类型,时间戳信息及其他细节如在给定页面的(鼠标)点击数,鼠标轨迹,鼠标滚动情况以及你使用的(搜索)词和你键入的文本。所有信息都是匿名的,因为我们需要的只是统计数字。

4.    最后,我们也会使用商业型cookie在其他网站上为你展示UCNEST.com的广告(重定向),这些可能基于你搜索的目的地或是你浏览过的住所。这些cookie通常由可靠的第三方进行放置。

UCNEST.com cookie的活跃期是多长?

UCNEST.com使用几种不同生命周期的cookie。我们为其中一些设定的最长生命周期为5年。所有cookie都可以从浏览器中清除。

我如何识别UCNEST.com的cookie?

您可以在浏览器设置中找到UCNEST.com的cookie。

UCNEST.com会使用第三方cookie吗?

是的。UCNEST.com会使用可靠而且可识别的线上广告营销公司的服务。为了启用它们的服务,这些公司需要放置cookie。

我们使用的供应商都致力于构建消费者意识,建立负责任的业务和数据管理实践及标准。这些公司中大多数是网络广告促进会(NAI)和/或美国交互式广告总局(IAB)的成员。NAI和IAB的成员拥护行业标准及行为准则。NAI和IAB成员提供了选择性退出行为广告的功能。请访问www.networkadvertising.org 和www.youronlinechoices.com 来确认NAI成员是否已经将广告cookie文件放在了您的电脑内。如果想退出NAI或IAB成员的行为广告项目,只需要勾选您希望退出的那个公司名称对应的方框。

谁有权访问UCNEST.com的cookie数据?

只有UCNEST.com有权访问UCNEST.com的cookie数据。请注意我们会不定期地使用第三方服务提供商来进行营销分析和品质提升。第三方会访问他们自己放置的cookie。

UCNEST.com会监测我的上网行为吗?

不会。UCNEST.com只会统计分析所有用户在我们自己网站上的行为。根据您在我们网站的访问记录,您可能会从不同网站上收到UCNEST.com的广告(重定向)。这些信息是匿名的。 我们不会跟踪你们在UCNEST.com之外其他网站的行为。

如何管理我的cookie喜好?

使用浏览器设置功能(比如,IE浏览器、Safari、火狐、Chrome),您就可以对cookie的接收和拒绝进行设置。这些设置功能的位置取决于您使用哪种浏览器。使用浏览器的”帮助“功能,您就可以找到这些设置。

请注意如果您不接收某些cookie可能会导致您无法使用我们网站的某些功能。还请注意选择性退出广告网络并不意味着你不再接收或受制于在线广告或营销分析。它意味着您所退出的广告网络将不再根据您的网络偏好和使用模式量身推送广告。

变更声明

我们始终有权利改变我们使用cookie的方式,改变个人信息及其他我们认为必要的信息的收集、传送、处理的方式。此声明可能会不定期修订以期反映最新的变化。

我们尊重您的隐私权,并严格依据《数据保护法1998》、《隐私和电子通信条例2003》及其他适用的隐私法律条款来处理您提供给我们的个人信息。如果您想了解我们如何收集、存储,及使用您的个人信息,或是您有其他与隐私相关的疑问,请选择下列任何一种方式与我们联系:

London - Unit 3029 WeWork Spitalfields, 1 Primrose Street, London, EC2A 2EX
邮箱: info@ucnest.com

Privacy&Cookies

Privacy

We highly value your trust in choosing UCNEST.com for your online accommodation reservation. Therefore, we will duly and diligently safeguard and protect the privacy and confidentiality of your personal details, including your credit card details, Paypal account details and Alipay account details. This privacy policy applies to all of our services, whether accessed or made available online or through any other platform or device (hereafter collectively referred to as the "Website"). By accepting this privacy policy you consent to the processing of your personal data by UCNEST.com for the purposes specified below.

Why we process your personal data?

UCNEST.com processes your personal data for the following purposes:

1. Making reservations via the Website.

2. Evaluating your stay at a location booked through the Website, and placing this evaluation on the Website (only with your consent).

3. Informing you about interesting offers (only with your consent).

We may also use your personal data to detect fraud and/or other illegal acts aimed at UCNEST.com.

Personal data collected by UCNEST.com

UCNEST.com collects personal data such as: your name, address, email address, telephone number, PayPal account, Alipay account and so on, and to the extent available, reservation preferences and smoking preference. This information is required to process, book and complete your reservation.We do not store customer credit card details.

UCNEST.com may also process data about your computing device such as IP address, browser type, and (for users of our service through a mobile device) Unique Device Identifier, operating system, application version and latitude/longitude. These data are typically non-identifying or anonymised, but may nevertheless be considered personal data either by themselves or when combined. In these cases the data will be processed in accordance with UK data protection law.

Transfer to third parties

Under certain conditions UCNEST.com may transfer your personal data to the following third parties:

The accommodation you booked

For the purpose of completing your booking we will disclose your name, contact details and the credit card details to the relevant accommodation with which a booking is made. We will only provide those elements to the accommodation that are required for it to process your reservation.

By completing a booking, you agree to be invited to complete our guest review form. If you wish, the review can be completed anonymously. By completing the guest review, you agree that it can be used on our Website on the relevant accommodation information page and on other such platforms and social media (wholly or partly) owned, controlled, managed or hosted by us or our trusted business partners for the sole purpose of informing future customers on the service level and quality of the relevant accommodation. We reserve the right to adjust, refuse or remove review forms at our sole discretion. The guest review form should be regarded as a survey and does not include any commercial offers, invitations or incentives whatsoever.

Data processors

From time to time, we may use third party service providers as data processors for the purposes specified above. For example, we may use service providers to send reservation information to accommodations electronically. Processing by these third parties takes place under our instruction. These parties are bound by data processing agreements and confidentiality agreements.

Competent authorities

We may share and disclose your personal details and information to a government or investigative authority if required by law (or any regulation having the force of law), legal process, criminal investigation, court order or subpoena. UCNEST.com may also disclose your personal data if it is strictly necessary for the prevention, detection and prosecution of criminal acts.

Security

In accordance with UK data protection laws, strict security procedures are observed within UCNEST.com to prevent personal data misuse and unauthorised access.

In order to protect and safeguard the personal data provided to us, we have implemented and use appropriate business systems and procedures. Furthermore, we have implemented and use security procedures and technical and physical restrictions for accessing and using personal information. Only authorised employees are permitted to access personal information for performing their duties in respect to our services.

Your credit card and Paypal account details will be stored by us for a maximum of 10 days after a booking is made. After that period, your credit card and Paypal data will be irrevocably deleted from our systems.

Control over your personal data

You always have the right to review the personal data you have stored with us. You can request your personal data by emailing us at: info@ucnest.com

Please write "Request personal data" as the subject line of your email.

If your personal data is incorrect we will change it at your request. You can also ask UCNEST.com to remove your personal data from its database by sending us an email to the aforementioned email address.

Cookies

What is a cookie?
A cookie is a small amount of data placed on the computer of a user by a website.

Why do websites use cookies?

Webpages have no memory. A user who surfs from page to page within a website is not recognised as the same user across pages. Cookies enable the user's browser to be recognised by the website. Therefore, cookies are mainly used to remember the choices a user has made (e.g., remembering the language you speak), or to recognise recurring visitors to the site.

Do all cookies do the same thing?

No, there are different types of cookies used for different purposes. Cookies can be distinguished by function, lifetime and the party that places them.

How does UCNEST.com use cookies?

UCNEST.com offers its users an advanced and user-friendly website that adapts automatically to their needs and wishes. To achieve this, our website uses 4 types of cookies:

1.    Technical cookies: We use technical cookies to show you our website, to make it function correctly, to create your user account, to log you in and to manage your bookings. These technical cookies are strictly necessary for our website to function properly.

2.    Functional cookies: We also use functional cookies to remember your preferences and to help you use our website efficiently and effectively, for example by remembering your preferred currency and language, your searches and the accommodation you have viewed earlier. These functional cookies are not strictly necessary for the functioning of our website, but they add functionality for you as a user and enhance your experience.

3.    To gain insight into how our users use the website, to find out what works and what doesn't, to optimise and improve the website and to ensure we continue to be interesting and relevant for our users, we use analytics cookies. The data we gather includes the viewed web pages, referring/exit pages, platform type, date/time stamp information and details like the number of (mouse) clicks on a given page, mouse movements, scrolling activity and the (search) words you use and the text you type while using our website. This information is anonymised as we really only need statistics.

4.    Lastly, we also use commercial cookies to show you UCNEST.com advertisements on other websites (retargeting), potentially based on which destinations you have searched for, or which accommodation you have viewed. These cookies are typically placed by trusted third parties.

How long do UCNEST.com cookies stay active?

UCNEST.com uses several cookies, with a varying lifespan. The maximum lifespan we set on some of them is 5 years. All cookies can be erased from the browser when desired.

How do I recognise UCNEST.com cookies?

You can find the UCNEST.com cookies in your browser settings.

Does UCNEST.com use third party cookies?

Yes. UCNEST.com uses the services of trusted and recognised online advertising and marketing companies. To enable their services, these companies need to place cookies.

The providers we use are committed to building consumer awareness and establishing responsible business and data management practices and standards. Most of these companies are a member of the Network Advertising Initiative (NAI) and/or the Interactive Advertising Bureau (IAB). Members of NAI and IAB adhere to industry standards and codes of conduct. The NAI and IAB members offer a general opt-out function of the behavioural advertising. Please visit www.networkadvertising.org and www.youronlinechoices.com to identify the NAI members that have placed an advertising cookie file on your computer. To opt out of an NAI or IAB member's behavioural advertising programme, simply check the box that corresponds to the company from which you wish to opt out.

Who has access to UCNEST.com cookie data?

Only UCNEST.com has access to the cookie data of UCNEST.com. Please note that from time to time, we may use third party service providers for marketing analysis and quality improvement purposes. Cookies placed by third parties may be accessed by these third parties.

Does UCNEST.com monitor my online behaviour?

No. UCNEST.com statistically analyses the behaviour of all users only on our own website. You may receive ads from UCNEST.com on different sites (retargeting), which is based on your history on our website. This information is anonymous. We do not follow your behaviour outside of UCNEST.com.

How can I manage my cookie preferences?

Using your browser settings (e.g., Internet Explorer, Safari, Firefox, Chrome) you can set which cookies to accept and reject. It depends on your brand of browser where these settings are located. Using the "Help" function in your browser, you can locate the relevant settings.

Please note that if you do not accept certain cookies, you may not be able to use some functionality of our website. Please also note that opting out of an advertising network does not mean that you will no longer receive or be subject to online advertising or marketing analysis. It means that the network from which you opted out will no longer deliver ads tailored to your web preferences and usage patterns.

Changes to this statement

We are at all times entitled to change the way we use cookies and the way we collect, transmit and process the personal information and such other information as we may deem necessary. This statement may therefore be amended from time to time in order to reflect the latest changes.

We respect your right to privacy and will only process personal information you provide to us in accordance with the Data Protection Act 1998, the Privacy and Electronic Communications (EC Directive) Regulations 2003 and other applicable privacy laws. If you have any questions about how we collect, store and use personal information, or if you have any other privacy-related questions, please contact us by any of the following means:

London - UCNEST, 154 Bishopsgate, London, EC2M 4LN
Email: info@ucnest.com